Easy to Follow Workout Routine

As I begin my journey to lead a healthier life style through food and diet I first turned to Instagram to search for a workout routine that would be easy to follow and would not be hard to do in-between classes and school work. I headed to the search page on Instagram and was immediately lead to a profile run by Kayla Itsines. As I looked through her profile which has 6.8M follows I became aware that she was some sort of fitness guru. Her Instagram posts showed the transformation of many women who followed her workout routine. By seeing all of the positive outcomes I decided to purchase her fitness guide and get started. Before doing so I consulted with some friends who had done in the past and they had nothing but good things to say. Kayla’s workouts target every part of your body and gives quick results. Below is a link to her Instagram account to see the results for yourself. https://www.instagram.com/kayla_itsines/

Leave a Reply

